The Republic of the Union of Myanmar Myanmar Investment Commission Notification No. 13 / 2020

The 11th Waning of First Waso, 1382 ME
(15 July 2020)

Substitution for Members at Yangon Region Investment Committee

The members of Yangon Region Investment Committee which was formed by the Notification No. (58/ 2017) of Myanmar Investment Commission have been substituted as follows;

- U Ye Min Oo
 Minister for Ministry of Planing and Finance
 Yangon Region Government
- U Soe Soe Zaw
 Administrator
 Yangon Region General Administration Department

(Thaung Tun) Chairman